Join our mailing list for the latest news

Who we are

Sinful Way got their start in the late 1980's in the Baltimore area.  With Founding members Jeffrey A. Kreipl - (guitar), Matt Smith - (drums) and Jeff Finnerin -(bass). Playing together during the rock scene of the late 80's and early to mid 90's. The band released a self titled 5 song demo in 1990. After that, Sinful Way continued to write new material and play all over the Maryland area. Fast forward almost 30 years, And Sinful Way is back with 11 new songs and a re-envisioning of the original material. The guys are back with new members, adding to the mayhem are Mark Gable on vocals and Denny Grace adding his talents on guitar.  Sinful Way is a band to experience that can take you back to the earlier days of Rock and Metal that you remember most!

Check out our very own Mark Gable on the Muay thai metal show talking about his new release "Brown Paper Bag"on


Coming in October "REVOLUTION"

Available NOW on all platforms

Sinful Way - "Evolution Officially released on April 7th 2023 

Sinful Way - "Resurrection" Officially released on February 12. 2021 


SINFUL WAY- Currently working on the next release - Stay tuned! October 2023


Newest video releases!